About Boss Zhipin is the first online recruitment product of Internet direct employment mode in the world, which is committed to building an efficient communication and information equivalence platform for recruiters and job seekers. With "direct chat + precise matching" as the core of the product, Boss Zhipin introduces instant messaging into the recruitment scene, and uses big data and artificial intelligence technology to continuously pursue multidimensional accurate recommendation and matching of Posts and talents, so as to realize the overall improvement of the efficiency and effect of job recruitment for users.

Type: Enterprise, Industry Internet

Team

Zhao Peng Founder & CEO
Senior talent experts, marketing experts. Mr. Zhao Peng graduated from the law department of Peking University. He once served as the research director of the general office of the Youth League Central Committee, the project development director of China Youth Volunteer Association, and the CEO of Zhilian. In 2013, Mr. Zhao Peng founded the kanzhun technology group. The group has three sub brands: kanzhun.com, boss direct employment and store manager direct employment. The total number of service users exceeds 100 million.

What is your entrepreneurial vision? To be the first recruitment platform in the world in terms of service scale and value creation.

What is the most daunting challenge when starting up the business? Whether the evolution of the organization can adapt to the development of the business.

What does ZWC provide to help? Dollar and temperature.

Why do you turn to ZWC for investment and what is difference between ZWC and other shareholders? For the company's investment, it is the largest single investment in history, which represents the company's good faith and sincerity.

zhipin.com

关于 BOSS直聘是在全球范围内首创互联网直聘模式的在线招聘产品,致力于为招聘者和求职者搭建高效沟通、信息对等的平台。以“直聊+精准匹配”为产品核心,BOSS直聘将即时通讯引入招聘场景,并利用大数据和人工智能技术不断追求岗位与人才的多维度精准推荐和匹配,为用户实现求职招聘效率和效果的全面提升。

类别: 企业服务

创始人团队

赵鹏 CEO
资深人才专家、营销专家。赵鹏先生毕业于北京大学法律系,曾任团中央办公厅调研处长,中国青年志愿者协会项目发展部长,智联招聘CEO,并在2013年创立看准科技集团,集团旗下拥有看准网、BOSS直聘和店长直聘三个子品牌,总服务用户数超过1亿。

您的创业愿景是什么? 赵鹏:做一个在服务规模和创造价值上全球第一的求职招聘平台。

创业路上最大的挑战? 赵鹏:组织的进化能否适应业务的发展。

众为资本提供了某些帮助? 赵鹏:美元与温度。

为什么选择众为资本的投资,众为和其他股东的区别? 赵鹏:对于公司的投资,在众为的单笔投资上是历史最大的,这代表众为对于公司的看好和诚意。

zhipin.com