About HONlife is a "fruit cereal special research brand" of fashion health food honlife group, and has created "fruit cereal HON standard". The brand is represented by Guan Xiaotong and song Weilong. It is matched with satiated Qia seed and endowed with non fried healthy technology. It has won the title of Tmall V list product, the annual new brand of China Securities Times, and the most growing brand of iResearch.

Type: Consumer, Food

Team

The team’s core management team has rich experience in e-commerce, Internet and traditional enterprises, and graduated from famous overseas and mainland schools, specializing in core sections such as brand science, nutrition, finance, e-commerce supply chain, etc. He has worked in many famous enterprises such as international investment bank, Tencent, Yili, etc., and has built many overseas brands, ranking first in China’s subdivided categories.

What is your entrepreneurial vision? The mission of the company is to create a healthy, original and delicious lifestyle for Chinese people. The company's vision is to become the leading enterprise of Chinese fashionable and healthy food, and let Chinese food gain the respect of the world.

What is the most daunting challenge when starting up the business? The challenge of talents, China's food industry still needs more talents.

What does ZWC provide to help? ZWC's investment team is very professional, and its grasp of the industry and post investment services have brought practical help to the company.

Why do you turn to ZWC for investment and what is difference between ZWC and other shareholders? On the one hand, crowdsourcing matches the values of the investment team, on the other hand, it also has unique advantages in considering the future resource cooperation strategy.

honlife.com

关于 好麦多,是时尚健康食品HONlife集团旗下“水果麦片专研品牌”,并开创了“水果麦片HON金标准”。品牌由关晓彤和宋威龙代言,搭配饱腹奇亚籽,赋以非油炸健康工艺,荣获天猫V榜产品,中国证券时报年度新锐品牌,艾瑞咨询最具成长性品牌等殊荣。

类别: 消费、健康食品

创始人团队

团队核心管理层,拥有丰富的电商、互联网、传统企业的经验,毕业于海外与内地名校,专业包括品牌学、营养学、金融学、电商供应链等核心版块,曾任职于国际投行、腾讯、伊利等多家著名企业,曾经打造过多个海外品牌在中国细分品类的第一。

你的创业愿景是什么? 方翔:公司使命为国人打造Healthy好健康、Original好食材、Nice好美味的生活方式。公司的愿景是成为中国时尚健康食品的领导企业,让中国食品获得世界的尊敬。

创业路上最大的挑战? 方翔:人才的挑战,中国食品行业仍然需要更多优秀人才的投身。

众为资本提供了某些帮助? 方翔:众为资本的投资团队非常专业,对行业的把握,以及投后的服务都给公司带来了切实的帮助。

为什么选择众为资本的投资,众为和其他股东的区别? 方翔:选择众为资本一方面和投资团队的价值观匹配,另一方面对于未来资源合作战略的考量,众为资本也有着得天独厚的优势。

honlife.com